5 Reasons to Join

1. A membership creates quality leads for you and your business.

2. Members learn to be better public speakers.

3. NetworkCR is a family and members are loyal to one another.

4. Our members have a reliable source of business professionals to recommend to clients, family and friends.

5. NetworkCR stimulates the “Feel Good Factor" - the feeling we get when we help another achieve success.

Member Benefits

Network, build your business, share business tips, give & receive business leads, meet one-on-one meetings, build relationships, and gain new business skills. By participating and being active in NetworkCR activities, you will gain this and more!!

Meet & Refer NetworkCR Members

Accountant
Rick Buchheim
Fox & Buchheim PC
360 7th Avenue, #3B
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-1200
rnbuchheim@qwestoffice.net
Founding Member, Board Member, Treasurer

Financial Planner                                              
Craig Adamson RMA, CRC, CRPS, PRP
TrueWealth Stewardship
PO Box 885
888 10th Street, Suite 101
Marion, IA 52302
319-373-4124
craig.adamson@truewealthstewardship.com
http://truewealthstewardship.com
Board Member, Secretary

Cosmetics & Skin Care                                   
Michelle Foley
Independent Sales Director Mary Kay, Inc.
707 West Main Street
Urbana, IA 52345
319-431-7723
mkdreamz@hotmail.com
http://marykay.com/mfoley
Founding Member, Board member, Social Chair

Staffing                                                          
Amy Feight, Job Placement Specialist
Goodwill of the Heartland
1441 Blairs Ferry Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-739-5007
319-393-8935 (Fax)
afeight@goodwillheartland.org
Board member, Co-President

Security Systems
Eric Barker
Barker Communications & Security
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-929-4472
BarkerCommunications@gmail.com
Board member, Co-President

Auto Dealer                                          
Dave Wright, Owner
Dave Wright Nissan Subaru
1900 51st Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-393-0642
Davidwright36@qwestoffice.net
www.davewrightauto.com

Banking, Mortgage                                        
Sandra Whitters, Mortgage Loan Officer
U of I Community Credit Union
405 S Blairsferry Crossing
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-730-3244
sandrawhitters@uiccu.org
www.uiccu.org
Founding Member

Event Venue – The Kernels                         
Scott Wilson, Assistant General Manager
CR Kernels Professional Baseball Team
950 Rockford Road SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-896-7612
swilson@kernels.com

Insurance: Home & Auto                   
Mandy Ferrante
Bouslog Insurance
360 7th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-7321
mandy@bouslog.com
http://www.bouslog.com

Kitchen & Bath Design                       
Nicole Andrew, Design/Sales
Woodharbor Design Showroom of CR
1737 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233
3193939147
3193931713 (Fax)
nicole@woodharborcr.com
http://www.woodharborcr.com

 

Residential Real Estate                   
Brooke Zrudsky, Realtor, Secretary Founding Chapter
Zrudsky Group, Iowa Realty
777 10th Street
Marion, IA 52302
319-899-2565
brookezrudsky@iowarealty.com
http://www.frinkzrudskygroup.iowarealty.com
Founding Member

Veterinary Chiropractor / Acupuncturist     
Dr. Christine Woodford, DVM
Veterinary Integrative Performance Services
2550 Hindman Road
Marion, IA 52302
319-241-0530
kcwoodford39@msn.com
Founding Member

Attorney                                  
Aaron Blair
Trent Law Firm
3429 Midway Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-277-1610
Aaron.Blair@TrentLawIowa.com
trentlawiowa.com

Promotional Items                     
Brett Devore
Cutting Edge Embroidery
319-283-4009
sales@cutedgeemb.com
www.cutedgeemb.com

 

Plumbing & Heating               
Tim Hanna
Hanna Plumbing & Heating
1155 3rd Ave
Marion, IA
319-360-1818
tim@HannaPlumbingandheating.com
www.HannaPlumbingandheating.com

Chiropractor                                     
Dr Amanda O’Sullivan
Chiropractic Clinic of Iowa
214 BlairsFerry Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-378-1515
http://www.chiropracticclinicofiowa.com

Junk King
Jim Marlin
319-505-0973
Jim.Marlin@Junk-King.com
www.Junk-King.com

McNary Marketing & DesignMarketing Technology/Web Development 
Joshua McNary
McNary Marketing & Design LLC
415 12th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
844-4-MCNARY (toll-free)
joshua@mcnary.me
mcnarymarketing.com

Commercial Banking
Meghann Pasker
Hills Bank & Trust
319-447-8432
Meghann_Pasker@hillsbank.com
www.HillsBank.com

Home Maintenance
Marc LeConte
High Quality Home Maintenance
319-721-1859
hqhm.mtl@gmail.com

Lawn Care & Snow Removal
Nick Scharf
Greg's Lawn Care
319-540-4899
NickS@GregsLawn.com
www.GregsLawn.com

Personal Trainer
Max Freilinger
maxwellfit13@gmail.com

Commercial Realtor
Jason Rogers
Pivot Real Estate
jrogers@pivotrealestate.com