5 Reasons to Join

1. A membership creates quality leads for you and your business.

2. Members learn to be better public speakers.

3. NetworkCR is a family and members are loyal to one another.

4. Our members have a reliable source of business professionals to recommend to clients, family and friends.

5. NetworkCR stimulates the “Feel Good Factor" - the feeling we get when we help another achieve success.

Member Benefits

Network, build your business, share business tips, give & receive business leads, meet one-on-one meetings, build relationships, and gain new business skills. By participating and being active in NetworkCR activities, you will gain this and more!!

Meet & Refer NetworkCR Members

Accountant
Joe Hinkel
John Freeman CPA, PC Ste 201
222 Edgewood Road NW Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
319-396-5660
Joe@jfreemancpa.com
www.jfreemancpa.com

Business Broker and Business Consultant
Jeff Hennessey
The Jennessey Group
404 Cimarron Dr NE, Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-533-5580
www.jennessey.com
jeff@jennessey.com

Credit Card Processing / Merchant Processing
Dean Sturtz
240 33rd Avenue; Suite A-2
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Cell 319-432-5112
https://themerchantadvisorllc.com

Financial Planner                                              
Craig Adamson RMA, CRC, CRPS, PRP
TrueWealth Stewardship
PO Box 885
888 10th Street, Suite 101
Marion, IA 52302
319-373-4124
craig.adamson@truewealthstewardship.com
http://truewealthstewardship.com
Board Member, Secretary

Cosmetics & Skin Care                                   
Michelle Foley
Independent Sales Director Mary Kay, Inc.
The Pink Office
5270 N Park Place NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-431-7723
michelle@mkdreamz.org
http://marykay.com/mfoley
Founding Member, Board member, Social Chair

Auto Dealer                                          
Dave Wright, Owner
Dave Wright Nissan Subaru
1900 51st Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-393-0642
Davidwright36@qwestoffice.net
www.davewrightauto.com

Event Venue – The Kernels                         
Scott Wilson, Assistant General Manager
CR Kernels Professional Baseball Team
950 Rockford Road SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-896-7612
swilson@kernels.com

Insurance: Home & Auto                   
Mandy Ferrante
Bouslog Insurance
360 7th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-7321
mandy@bouslog.com
http://www.bouslog.com

Residential Real Estate                   
Brooke Zrudsky, Realtor, Secretary Founding Chapter
Zrudsky Group, Iowa Realty
777 10th Street
Marion, IA 52302
319-899-2565
brookezrudsky@iowarealty.com
http://www.frinkzrudskygroup.iowarealty.com
Founding Member

Real Estate/Business Attorney
Sharayah D. Owens
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery, LLP
4056 Glass Road NE
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52402
319-393-9090
www.akklaw.com

Banking/Mortgage
Amber Matson
Ohnward Bank and Trust
665 Marion Blvd.
Marion, IA 52302
319-304-5462
www.ohnwardbank.bank

Photography
Jay Young
www.classicphotoCR..com
www.cedarrapidsweddingphotography.com
Jay.Young@ClassicPhotoCR.com
319-573-8897

Veterinary Chiropractor / Acupuncturist     
Dr. Christine Woodford, DVM
Veterinary Integrative Performance Services
2550 Hindman Road
Marion, IA 52302
319-241-0530
kcwoodford39@msn.com
Founding Member

Promotional Items                     
Brett Devore
Cutting Edge Embroidery
319-283-4009
sales@cutedgeemb.com
www.cutedgeemb.com

Plumbing & Heating               
Tim Hanna
Hanna Plumbing & Heating
1155 3rd Ave
Marion, IA
319-360-1818
tim@HannaPlumbingHeating.com
www.HannaPlumbingHeating.com

Chiropractor/President                                     
Dr Amanda O’Sullivan
Chiropractic Clinic of Iowa
214 BlairsFerry Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-378-1515
http://www.chiropracticclinicofiowa.com

McNary Marketing & Design

Lighting Supply
Jeremy Sacker
Rooster Supply
360 Miller Rd, Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-294-7099
https://roostersupply.com/

Matchmaker
Cat Cantrill
The Heart Agency
IG: @Catcantrill
FB: Cat Cantrill
cat@theheartagency.com
www.theheartagency.com
1203 3rd St SE Ste 1 Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Marketing Technology/Web Development 
Joshua McNary
McNary Marketing & Design LLC
415 12th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
844-4-MCNARY (toll-free)
joshua@mcnary.me
mcnarymarketing.com

Lawn Care & Snow Removal
Nick Scharf
Greg's Lawn Care
319-540-4899
NickS@GregsLawn.com
www.GregsLawn.com

Commercial Realtor